Do you wanna go to Nepal? - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Daniela Niderost - WaarBenJij.nu Do you wanna go to Nepal? - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Daniela Niderost - WaarBenJij.nu

Do you wanna go to Nepal?

Door: Webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniela

01 Mei 2008 | Nederland, Eindhoven

For everybody who would like to visit Nepal himself, I can recommend it from the bottom of my heart. It's a fascinating and beautifull country with open, friendly people who offer great hospitality.
If you need any information, I'm always ready to provide it as far as I can.
If you want to do a trekking or any other kind of guided visits in or from Nepal (individual or in a group), I can recommend you the travelagency of my good fried Rammani (I know him for more than 10 years now), who has a Dutch branchoffice since 2 years. They offer good quality for reasonable prices! And if you have wishes which are not in their program, don't hesitate to ask about it. Everything is possible (also homestay in a Nepali family, volunteerwork or visiting social project, alternative citytour to visit a hospital, the prison, a childrenshome etc. just ask for it!)

Please check their website:

www.himalayanrock.nl (Erick & Bas)
www.himalayanrock.com (Rammani)

  • 08 Juni 2008 - 15:06

    Rammani:

    This nice information for nepal and best advice for nepal visiter as well,

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniela

I'm born in 1962 in Malans, a small farmersvillage on the foot of the Swiss alps. Sinds 1987 I live in the Netherlands. I love travelling and experiece different cultures. On my trips I make photoreportages to let others share in my experiences, to tell a story that has to be told or as a memory for myself. If you wanna see some of my photographs check www.danielaniderost.nl

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 597
Totaal aantal bezoekers 51852

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Augustus 2013 - 12 Oktober 2013

Monoglia - a country on a crossroad to the future

27 Oktober 2007 - 01 April 2008

Nepal - een half jaar vrijwilligerswerk

Landen bezocht: